What are the 3 Ayurvedic types?

Ayurveda is an ancient system of medicine that originated in India.

It is based on the belief that there are three basic types of energy in the universe:

  1. sattva (purity, harmony, and balance),
  2. rajas (activity, passion, and dynamism), and
  3. tamas (inertia, darkness, and death).

Each person has a unique combination of these energies, which determines their individual constitution.

For more information contact us: https://goo.gl/maps/m3WYjXm1QebMYqo47  

???????????????????????????? ???????????????? ???????? :

???? +91 09432351303

???? Website: https://bit.ly/3R7pnOd

???? Location: https://bit.ly/3Am11d0